The 11th WCEC

Concurrent Panel Discussions and Speakers

Dhanin Chearavanont, Chairman of Charoen Pokphand
Kenneth C M Lo, Chairman of Industrial Bank of Taiwan
Stephen Lee, Chairman of Singapore Airlines
Zhong Shengjian, Executive Chairman of Yanlord Group
Francis Yeoh, Managing Director of YTL Group
Ho Teck Hua, Vice President (Research Strategy), National University of Singapore

Liu Thai Ker, Chairman of the Centre for Liveable Cities in Singapore
Wang Shi, Chairman of Shenzhen Vanke Co Ltd
Liu Changle, Board Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Phoenix Satellite Television
Robert Tsao, Chairman Emeritus of UMC Group
Heng Chye Kiang, Dean, School of Design and Environment, National University of Singapore

Ng Yen Yen, Minister of Tourism, Malaysia
Lim Hng Kiang, Minister for Trade and Industry, Singapore
Gao Hucheng, China International Trade Representative (minister level), Vice Minister of Commerce
Melissa Hyak, Presenter of Channel NewsAsia

Olivia Lum, Group President & CEO of Hyflux Group
Vincent Lo, Chairman of Shui On Group
Lim Chee Onn, Senior International Advisor of SingBridge Wayne Dai Founder & CEO of VeriSilicon Holdings
Wu Gang, President & CEO, Xinjiang Goldwind Science & Technology
Hee Theng Fong, Senior Partner, RHT Law LLP

Wang Jun, Professor of Genomics and Bioinformatics, Bioinformatics Department of Beijing Genomics Institute
Ji Qi, Founder of Ctrip, Home Inn and Hanting Inns & Hotels
Mike Wiluan, Managing Director of Infinite Frameworks
Alex Hui, Chairman and CEO of Pericom Semiconductor Corporation
Low Yen Ling, CEO, Business China