The 10th WCEC

Speakers for Opening Ceremony

Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo (President, Republic of the Philippines)

Jia Qinglin (Chairman of the National Committee of the CCPCC of PRC)

Huang Mengfu (Chairman, All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce)

Lucio Tan (Overall Chairman, 10th WCEC)

Jonathan Choi (Chairman, The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce)

Alfonso Uy (President, Federation of Filipino-Chinese Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Inc)

Francis Chua (Chairman, 10th WCEC Organising Committee)

Plenary Session Topics and Speakers

Other Speakers (In Alphabetical Order)